Carmelite hotel aberdeen deals

Carmelite Deals & Reviews, Aberdeen | pynuzuzyvogu.cf

Only 1 problem , parking The breakfast was very poor, I had poached egg wh The bar area is fun, and rooms are lovely. This time aroun Carmelite is a boutique hotel with free Wi-Fi in public areas, set amongst the nightlife of Aberdeen's centre. It has a stylish bar and restaurant with relaxing sofas, cocktails and a creative menu.

Carmelite Hotel, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

There are shops, a casino and theatre within 50 metres of the hotel. Evening meals at Carmelite Bar and Grill feature local Scottish produce. Hearty breakfasts are served in the morning, and snacks and coffees are available during the day. Stylish bedrooms at Carmelite all have freeview TV and a work area, whilst the 6 individually designed quirky suites each have a flat-screen TV, sumptuous materials and some surprises too. Each room has a private bathroom with a hairdryer and have all been designed to cater for your comfort.

But don't just take our word for it, come along and experience it all for yourself! Read More Less. Showing Monday 24 June to Tuesday 25 June Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms. It has a stylish bar and restaurant with relaxing sofas, cocktails and a creative menu. There are shops, a casino and theatre within 50 metres of the hotel.


  • tommy bahama coupons online.
  • Superior Room - Level 2 - Picture of Carmelite, Aberdeen - TripAdvisor.
  • crate and barrel coupons may 2019.
  • The Carmelite Hotel Aberdeen events..

Evening meals at Carmelite Bar and Grill feature local Scottish produce. Hearty breakfasts are served in the morning, and snacks and coffees are available during the day. Stylish bedrooms at Carmelite all have freeview TV and a work area, whilst the 6 individually designed quirky suites each have a flat-screen TV, sumptuous materials and some surprises too.

Each room has a private bathroom with a hairdryer and have all been designed to cater for your comfort. But don't just take our word for it, come along and experience it all for yourself! Read More Less. Showing Sunday 23 June to Monday 24 June Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review. Great shower. However upon drying the floor there was a nasty surprise under the bath that looked like black fungus growing underneath, to say I was horrified was an under statement.

Neither me or my partner felt comfortable staying in this establishment again and requested compensation. So I stood and waited while the manager sat on his PC and made no attempt to direct staff or make me feel welcome. Staff really friendly and helpful and food was amazing. Room was perfect for me and spotless. Would defo recommend anybody to stay. Would definitely stay again in in Aberdeen. Date of stay: June Helpful Repost Share. Paul, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Let down by the staff.


  • Recommended Aberdeen Hotels;
  • Carmelite Hotel.
  • groupon restaurant deals johannesburg.
  • Carmelite Hotel (Hotel), Aberdeen (UK) deals.
  • coupons yorkdale mall?
  • coupon pour spartoo.

The room we had was great. Hotel looks great but the staff let us down. We checked into the laundry suit then decided to go for dinner as one of the staff took our drinks order we waited over 15 mins for our drinks to come to the table as they were sitting on the bar. Date of stay: May Thank you for choosing Carmelite and I sincerely trust you enjoyed the Laundry Suite, it's a lovely space and we receive many positive comments about it's decor.

However, please accept my apologies for the drinks service shortcomings. Clearly this is disappointing at the best of times, but more so with residents looking to relax and enjoy dinner. I acknowledge our bar does get very busy at times, often at unexpected times.

Book Carmelite Hotel

I would appreciate further information to enable us to investigate, and initiate corrective training, but also to share your comments with our team so as to allow them to understand and improve. Would you mind emailing elaine carmelitehotels. Jenna D wrote a review May Very Poor. Cleanliness level very poor.

Rooms very dated, blinds dirty, paint chips everywhere. On the day off check out, I was drying the floor after my shower to be greeted with what looked like thick black fungus growing …. Date of stay: April I am disappointed you decided not to accept my sincere apology and the results from our investigation - I have personally updated you on a couple of occasions now, we have investigated and it was in fact a tissue that over time had been pushed to the back of the bath which is of course a hk issue which is unacceptable, however posed no health risk and had no evidence of any fungus growth.

Get in touch

We have offered a complimentary stay to allow us the opportunity to demonstrate this is not our usual service, which you have decided to decline. Aberdeen, United Kingdom 54 contributions 18 helpful votes. First time eating lunch here. The chicken Caesar salad had very little chicken, anaemic looking croutons that were more like stale bread and the Caesar …. Thank you for sharing this with us, shame you didn't say something at the time, we would responded - I have reviewed the menu specifications and not only amended but we have changed the menu taking the haggis off and increased the portion size of some other starters.

I hope you will try us again - please ask for me if you do. Scotland 22 contributions 6 helpful votes. Great to be back.

Luckily when we checked in we were upgraded to the best suite which is huge. Free standing bath and fantastic drench shower too. Snacks in the bar very nice and service very …. It was great to see you both again after quite a while, and to welcome you back to Carmelite.